How to remove users from a site?

How to remove users from a site

How to remove users from a site?

EXPLANATION

You can remove a user from a site only if the user does not own any content (projects, workbooks, views, or data sources). If you attempt to remove a user who owns content, the user site role will be set to Unlicensed, but not removed.

In a site, click Users. Select one or more users to delete, and then select Actions > Remove.

How to remove users from a site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *