What happens when active directory group is removed from Tableau server

 What happens when active directory group is removed from Tableau server

 What happens when active directory group is removed from Tableau server

Explanantion

Many Tableau administrators use Active Directory groups to import and create users. After the users are imported into Tableau Server, administrators will then delete the group in Tableau Server. Deleting a group does not delete the users in it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *