What happens when users are removed in the source active directory?

What happens when users are removed in the source active directory

EXPLANATION

Users cannot be automatically removed from the Tableau Server through an Active Directory sync operation. Users that are disabled, deleted, or removed from groups in Active Directory remain on Tableau Server so that administrators can audit and reassign the user’s content before removing the user’s account completely.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *